Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

My name is Nicole Mastrilli, here’s what you need to know about me…I’m selfish. Yep I said it, now let me explain.

I’m selfish because I photograph for me, I design for me & I write for me. I love what I do, that’s what makes me good for my clients.

I strive to be at my personal best EVERY TIME.

I stay a student. I am always learning and striving to be better than I already am. Currently I’m at my personal best, but tomorrow, well tomorrow I’m going to be even better.

I give value first and I help people. I want your wedding to be the most special day of your life. I had a an amazing wedding day, it was grand and incredible, now it’s your turn.

Again, I strive to be my best at what I love to do. I establish long term relationships with everyone and I really make it my mission to do that with every couple….Oh and I have fun.

I’ve found out a secret that I want to share with you, when you love what you do all of your days are the same…their holiday’s! I wish the same for you.

Follow me on Pinterest!